SITE RELATED ISSUES   |   CONTACT US   |   FAQs

 

SITE NAVIGATION:    ABOUT   /   BOARD & STAFF

 

NJCDCA Leadership 2019-2020

 

 

PRESIDENT

Kimberly Gaskin

609-238-1348

kimberly.gaskin@njcdca.com

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Marie Pompeo-Maffia

201-333-6306

marie.pompeo.maffia@njcdca.com

 

1st VICE-PRESIDENT

Kimberly McGowan

908-499-2245

kimberly.mcgowan@njcdca.com

 

ADVERTISING & PROMOTIONS

Kimberly Gaskin

609-238-1348

kimberly.gaskin@njcdca.com

 

All STATE DIRECTOR

JoAnne Poppe

973-764-5715

joanne.poppe@njcdca.com

 

RECREATION CHAIR

Pat DePalma

732-861-9445

pat.depalma@njcdca.com

 

COMPETITION DIRECTOR

Pat DePalma

732-861-9445

pat.depalma@njcdca.com

 

COMPETITION CO-DIRECTOR

Kimberly McGowan

908-499-2245

kimberly.mcgowan@njcdca.com

 

VENDOR COORDINATOR

Tiffany Savage

609-304-5913

tiffany.savage@njcdca.com

 

 

 

DANCE COMPETITION CHAIR

Nikki Savino-Mulcahy

(908)578-3241

nikki.savinomulcahy@njcdca.com

 

TREASURER

Melissa Magliochetti

908-479-6986

melissa.magliochetti@njcdca.com

 

MEMBERSHIP

Pat DePalma

732-861-9445

pat.depalma@njcdca.com

 

HISTORIAN

Judy Gilberti

732-996-5761

judy.gilberti@njcdca.com

 

RECORDING SECRETARY

Nikki Savino-Mulcahy

(908)578-3241

nikki.savinomulcahy@njcdca.com

 

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY Tiffany Savage

609-304-5913

tiffany.savage@njcdca.com

 

FOUNDING ADVISORY MEMBERS

Donna Maher

732-928-0091

donna.maher@njcdca.com

 

Debbie Zybrick

732-251-5709

debbie.zybrick@njcdca.com

 

Carol Stevens

609-895-0985

carol.stevens@njcdca.com

SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR

Marie Pompeo-Maffia

201-333-6306

marie.pompeo.maffia@njcdca.com

 

SCHOLARSHIP DIRECTOR & COACHES RECOGNITION AWARD

Judy Gilberti

732-996-5761

judy.gilberti@njcdca.com

 

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD COORDINATOR

Nick Gregory

973-508-7763

enjaygee14@aol.com

 

EDUCATION/CONFERENCE

COORDINATOR

Melissa Magliochetti

908-479-6986

melissa.magliochetti@njcdca.com

 

EDUCATION/CONFERENCE

CO-COORDINATOR

Nikki Savino-Mulcahy

(908)578-3241

nikki.savinomulcahy@njcdca.com

 

LEGISLATION REPRESENTATIVE

Marie Pompeo-Maffia

201-333-6306

marie.pompeo.maffia@njcdca.com

Regional Representatives

 

Krikit Gulics (Woodbridge HS)

732-925-2191

woodbridgecheerleading@hotmail.com

 

Deanna Markovitch (Howell HS)

732- 995-3467

dmarkovitch@frhsd.com

 

Ashey Dodds-Gannon (Howell HS)

adodds@frhsd.com

 

Danielle Schwartz (Park Ridge HS)

201- 615-5585

danielleschwartz@parkridge.k12.nj.us

 

Marybeth Sundermann

609-290-9313

msundermann@comcast.net

 

Kevin Williams (Paramus Catholic HS)

832-851-6962

kl_williams83@hotmail.com

 

 

For more information or general inquires pertaining to NJCDCA, please contact
kimberly.gaskin@njcdca.com

 

 

 

MAIN NAVIGATION

HOME    |    ABOUT US    |    CALENDAR OF EVENTS    |    COMPETITION INFO    |    FORMS & SCORE SHEETS    |    COACHES CONFERENCES & CLINICS

AWARDS & RECOGNITION    |    ALL-STATE TEAM    |    SCHOLARSHIP    |    SPONSOR & VENDOR INFO

SUPPORT

SITE RELATED ISSUES   |   FAQs   |   CONTACT US

All content on this website is copyrighted and is the property of NJCDCA
© Copyright 2009 - 2010

 

 

 

Tat Communication Inc